telefon
Destination Overlay

Flights from Zurich to Gran Canaria

Chair Airlines brings you to the Canary Islands. Book your flight from Zurich to Las Palmas now.

 

Gran Canaria - the island of contrasts 

Gran Canaria is the third largest, but probably best known island of the Canary Islands. Whether party-goers or those seeking peace and quiet - Gran Canaria offers something for everyone. The north impresses with its cliffs, valleys and desert landscapes, while the south is a paradise for beach holidays with a mild climate and fine sandy beaches.

The mountains in the island's interior provide crystal-clear fresh water and invite you to go hiking. The tourist centres in the south, on the other hand, focus on beaches, sun and entertainment. Exploring the mountains is just as popular as walking through the unique dune landscape. Sun worshippers enjoy the wide choice of paradisiacal beaches that delight young and old alike.

The lively towns such as Las Palmas or Playa del Ingles are meeting places for culinary delights, entertainment and nightlife. Those who want to turn night into day are sure to find their personal "hotspot" here.

Enjoying the sea, sun and comfort or rather actively benefiting from the sports and excursion possibilities, Gran Canaria has something to offer for every taste!

 

Would you like to discover this diversity for yourself? Book your flight from Zurich to Gran Canaria now!


Chair Airlines – the «freshest» airline in Switzerland

A place to sit‚ dream and fly: With popular holiday and travel destinations in Europe‚ North Africa and the Middle East‚ an international crew and an all-economy class concept‚ Chair Airlines offers young people up to large families attractively priced city trips‚ holiday flights and trips to visit friends and family.

Just take a seat and fly.

Do you have any questions regarding your flight to Gran Canaria?

How long does it take to fly from Zurich to Gran Canaria?

The non-stop flight takes 3h 35min.

How often does Chair Airlines fly from Zurich to Gran Canaria?

Chair Airlines flies two times a week‚ on Thursday and Sunday.

What does a flight from Zurich to Gran Canaria cost?

Flights are available from CHF 149.

Let yourself be inspired by our destinations

Prishtina

Larnaca

Hurghada

Heraklion (Crete)

Marsa Alam

All destinations

You don't want to miss any more great offers?

Sign up to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and latest news.

telefon
Destination Overlay

Flüge von Zürich nach Gran Canaria

Chair Airlines bringt Sie in auf die Kanarischen Inseln. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Flug von Zürich nach Las Palmas.

 

Gran Canaria – die Insel der Kontraste 

Gran Canaria ist die drittgrösste, wohl aber bekannteste Insel der Kanaren. Egal ob Partygänger oder Ruhesuchende – Gran Canaria bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas. Der Norden beeindruckt mit seinen Steilküsten, Tälern und Wüstenlandschaften, während der Süden ein Paradies für Strandferien mit mildem Klima und feinen Sandstränden ist.

Die Berge im Insel-Inneren liefern kristallklares Süsswasser und laden zum Wandern ein. Die Touristenzentren im Süden setzen hingegen auf Strand, Sonne und Unterhaltung. Erkundungstouren in die Berge sind genau so beliebt wie Spaziergänge durch die einmalige Dünenlandschaft. Sonnenanbeter erfreuen sich an der grossen Auswahl von paradiesischen Stränden, die Jung und Alt gleichermassen begeistern.

Die lebhaften Städte wie Las Palmas oder Playa del Ingles sind Treffpunkt für Kulinarik, Unterhaltung und Nightlife. Wer die Nacht zum Tag machen möchte, findet hier mit Sicherheit seinen persönlichen «Hotspot».

Meer, Sonne und Komfort geniessen oder lieber aktiv vom Sport- und den Ausflugsmöglichkeiten profitieren, Gran Canaria hat für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten!

 

Möchten Sie diese Vielfalt selbst entdecken? Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Flug von Zürich nach Gran Canaria!

 

Chair Airlines – die «fresheste» Fluggesellschaft der Schweiz

Nehmen Sie Platz und lassen Sie Träume wahr werden – wir fliegen Sie zu Ihrer Wunschdestination. Unsere internationale Crew bringt Sie zu beliebten Ferien- und Reisezielen in Europa‚ Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten. Mit der Einheitsklasse Economy bietet Ihnen Chair Airlines preislich attraktive Citytrips‚ Ferienflüge und Reisen in die Heimat.

Just take a seat and fly.

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu Ihrem Flug nach Gran Canaria?

Wie lange fliegt man von Zürich nach Gran Canaria?

Der Nonstop-Flug dauert 3h 35min.

Wie oft fliegt Chair Airlines von Zürich nach Gran Canaria?

Chair Airlines fliegt zweimal wöchentlich‚ am Donnerstag und Sonntag.

Wieviel kostet ein Flug von Zürich nach Gran Canaria?

Es sind Flüge ab CHF 149 erhältlich.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Destinationen inspirieren

Kos

Larnaca

Ibiza

Rhodos

Zürich

Alle Reiseziele

Sie möchten keine tollen Angebote mehr verpassen?

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um exklusive Angebote und Neuigkeiten zu erhalten.