telefon
Destination Overlay

Ohrid – The Pearl of the Balkans

The city of Ohrid‚ with a population of around 39‚000‚ is located in the southwest of the country on Lake Ohrid‚ not far from the Albanian border. Ohrid forms a regional economic‚ cultural and religious centre and is also the largest town on Lake Ohrid.

Centuries-old architectural monuments‚ Christianity and Islam‚ small-town tranquility and passionate hospitality: the city of Ohrid‚ with its lake and the splendour of early Christian Orthodox churches and monasteries‚ has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1980. A trip to the largest Macedonian lake‚ which is also one of the oldest in the world‚ is enchanting. In its crystal-clear‚ blue-green waters‚ the lake is home to many ancient fish species and the famous Ohrid trout‚ a real treat for the palate.

Book tickets quickly and easy at chair.ch

Chair Airlines – the «freshest» airline in Switzerland

A place to sit‚ dream and fly: With popular holiday and travel destinations in Europe‚ North Africa and the Middle East‚ an international crew and an all-economy class concept‚ Chair Airlines offers young people up to large families attractively priced city trips‚ holiday flights and trips to visit friends and family.

Just take a seat and fly.

Any other questions?

How long does it take to fly from Zurich to Ohrid?

The non-stop flight takes 2h 10min.

How often does Chair Airlines fly from Zurich to Ohrid?

Chair Airlines flies once a week‚ on Saturday.

What does a flight from Zurich to Ohrid cost?

Flights are available from CHF 109.

Let yourself be inspired by our destinations

Kos

Ohrid

Ibiza

Mallorca

Skopje

All destinations

You don't want to miss any more great offers?

Sign up to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and latest news.

telefon
x
x

Ohrid – Perle des Balkans

Die Stadt Ohrid mit ihren etwa 39.000 Einwohnern liegt im Südwesten des Landes am Ohridsee‚ unweit der albanischen Grenze. Ohrid bildet ein regionales wirtschaftliches‚ kulturelles und religiöses Zentrum und ist zudem der grösste Ort am Ohridsee.

Jahrhundertealte Baudenkmäler‚ Christentum und Islam‚ kleinstädtische Beschaulichkeit und leidenschaftliche Gastfreundlichkeit: Die Stadt Ohrid samt See und der Pracht frühchristlicher orthodoxer Kirchen und Klöster ist seit 1980 Teil des UNESCO-Welterbes. Eine Reise an den grössten mazedonischen See‚ der zugleich einer der ältesten weltweit ist‚ verzaubert. In kristallklarem‚ blaugrünem Wasser beherbergt der See neben vielen alten Fischarten die berühmte Ohrid-Forelle‚ eine wahre Gaumenfreude.

Tickets buchen Sie einfach und schnell auf chair.ch

Chair Airlines – die «fresheste» Fluggesellschaft der Schweiz

Ein Platz zum Sitzen‚ Träumen‚ Fliegen: Mit beliebten Ferien- und Reisezielen in Europa‚ Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten‚ einer internationalen Crew und der Einheitsklasse Economy bietet Chair Airlines jungen Menschen bis zu Grossfamilien preislich attraktive Citytrips‚ Ferienflüge und Reisen in die Heimat.

Just take a seat and fly.

Noch weitere Fragen?

Wie lange fliegt man von Zürich nach Ohrid?

Der Nonstop-Flug dauert 2h 10min.

Wie oft fliegt Chair Airlines von Zürich nach Ohrid?

Chair Airlines fliegt einmal wöchentlich‚ am Samstag.

Wieviel kostet ein Flug von Zürich nach Ohrid?

Es sind Flüge ab CHF 109 erhältlich.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Destinationen inspirieren

Zürich

Hurghada

Mykonos

Rhodos

Ibiza

Alle Reiseziele

Sie möchten keine tollen Angebote mehr verpassen?

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um exklusive Angebote und Neuigkeiten zu erhalten.