telefon

Tariffs

Our fare packages

With Chair Airlines' fares‚ the choice is yours. Choose exactly the fare that suits your needs. You only pay for the services and amenities that you actually want to use.


Basic

The basic fare at the lowest price.

The Basic fare is the ideal choice if you are travelling with hand luggage only and know exactly when you will be flying. Changes are excluded with this fare and a refund is not possible. You can add a baggage item or seat reservation up to 48 hours before departure for an additional fee.


Flex (recommended)
This fare includes the usual services.

The Flex fare is recommended if you are travelling with baggage and want some flexibility. Tickets booked at this fare can be changed up to 48 hours before departure for a fee. It also includes a seat reservation in the standard seat zone. This fare is non-refundable.


Comfort
The flexible fare with more comfort.

The Comfort fare is designed for passengers who need more flexibility when planning their journey and wish to have certain convenience features. Tickets at this fare can be rebooked up to 48 hours before departure (price difference possible) and 100% refunded to the Chair Airlines customer account in the event of cancellation. The Comfort fare also includes one piece of baggage weighing up to 32 kilograms and a seat reservation. For departures from selected destinations‚ you also enjoy priority access at check-in and boarding.

telefon

Tarife

Unsere Tarifpakete

Mit den Tarifen der Chair Airlines haben Sie die Wahl. Wählen Sie genau den Tarif aus‚ der Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht. Sie bezahlen nur für die Service-Leistungen und Annehmlichkeiten‚ die Sie wirklich nutzen möchten.


Basic

Das ist der Basistarif zum günstigsten Preis.

Der Basic-Tarif ist die ideale Wahl‚ wenn Sie nur mit Handgepäck reisen und genau wissen‚ wann Sie fliegen werden. Änderungen sind bei diesem Tarif ausgeschlossen und eine Rückerstattung nicht möglich. Sie können bis 48 Stunden vor Abflug gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr ein Gepäckstück oder eine Sitzplatzreservierung dazubuchen.


Flex (empfohlen)
Dieser Tarif enthält die üblichen Service-Leistungen.

Der Flex-Tarif empfiehlt sich‚ wenn Sie mit Gepäck reisen und eine gewisse Flexibilität wünschen. Zu diesem Tarif gebuchte Tickets können bis 48 Stunden vor Abflug gegen Gebühr umgebucht werden. Ausserdem ist eine Sitzplatzreservierung in der Standard-Sitzplatzzone inbegriffen. Dieser Tarif kann nicht rückerstattet werden.


Comfort
Der flexible Tarif mit mehr Komfort.

Der Comfort-Tarif ist für Fluggäste gedacht‚ die bei der Reiseplanung mehr Flexibilität benötigen und sich gewisse Annehmlichkeiten wünschen. Tickets zu diesem Tarif können bis 48 Stunden vor Abflug umgebucht (Preisdifferenz möglich) und bei Annullation zu 100% auf das Chair Airlines Kundenkonto rückerstattet werden. Der Comfort-Tarif schliess zudem ein Gepäckstück bis 32 Kilogramm und eine Sitzplatzreservierung ein. Bei Abflügen ab ausgewählten Destinationen‚ geniessen Sie zudem Priority Zugang beim Check-in und Boarding.