telefon
Destination Overlay

Skopje – The heart of Northern Macedonia

Skopje‚ with a population of over 540‚000‚ is the main city in northern Macedonia and the largest city in the country. The city on the river Vardar is both the seat of parliament and government and the cultural and economic centre of northern Macedonia.

The city‚ with its more than two thousand years of settlement history‚ is proud of its tradition. It confidently presents its drive for renewal and shows the enchanting charm of a city that like no other combines a colourful variety of different cultures and religions. The influences and the diversity of the different cultures become particularly visible at the Old Bazaar of Skopje‚ one of the largest culinary markets.

Book tickets quickly and easily at chair.ch

Chair Airlines – the «freshest» airline in Switzerland

A place to sit‚ dream and fly: With popular holiday and travel destinations in Europe‚ North Africa and the Middle East‚ an international crew and an all-economy class concept‚ Chair Airlines offers young people up to large families attractively priced city trips‚ holiday flights and trips to visit friends and family.

Just take a seat and fly.

Any other questions?

How long does it take to fly from Zurich to Skopje?

The non-stop flight takes 2h 00min.

How often does Chair Airlines fly from Zurich to Skopje?

Chair Airlines flies daily.

What does a flight from Zurich to Skopje cost?

Flights are available from CHF 109.

Let yourself be inspired by our destinations

Mallorca

Ohrid

Larnaca

Prishtina

Hurghada

All destinations

You don't want to miss any more great offers?

Sign up to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and latest news.

telefon
x
x

Skopje – Das Herz Nordmazedoniens

Skopje ist mit über 540.000 Einwohnern die Hauptstand Nordmazedoniens und zugleich die grösste Stadt des Landes. Die Stadt am Fluss Vardar ist sowohl Parlaments- als auch Regierungssitz und das kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Zentrum ganz Nordmazedoniens.

Die Stadt mit ihrer mehr als zwei Jahrtausende zurückreichende Besiedlungsgeschichte sprüht vor Stolz auf ihre Tradition. Sie präsentiert selbstbewusst ihren Erneuerungsdrang und zeigt den bezaubernden Charme einer Stadt‚ die wie kaum eine andere eine bunte Vielfalt unterschiedlicher Kulturen und Religionen vereint. Die Einflüsse und die Vielfalt der unterschiedlichen Kulturen werden auf dem Alten Basar von Skopje‚ einem der grössten kulinarischen Märkte‚ besonders sichtbar.

Tickets buchen Sie einfach und schnell auf chair.ch

Chair Airlines – die «fresheste» Fluggesellschaft der Schweiz

Ein Platz zum Sitzen‚ Träumen‚ Fliegen: Mit beliebten Ferien- und Reisezielen in Europa‚ Nordafrika und dem Nahen Osten‚ einer internationalen Crew und der Einheitsklasse Economy bietet Chair Airlines jungen Menschen bis zu Grossfamilien preislich attraktive Citytrips‚ Ferienflüge und Reisen in die Heimat.

Just take a seat and fly.

Noch weitere Fragen?

Wie lange fliegt man von Zürich nach Skopje?

Der Nonstop-Flug dauert 2h 00min.

Wie oft fliegt Chair Airlines von Zürich nach Skopje?

Chair Airlines fliegt täglich.

Wieviel kostet ein Flug von Zürich nach Skopje?

Es sind Flüge ab CHF 109 erhältlich.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Destinationen inspirieren

Mallorca

Kos

Skopje

Korfu

Zürich

Alle Reiseziele

Sie möchten keine tollen Angebote mehr verpassen?

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um exklusive Angebote und Neuigkeiten zu erhalten.